td style=”border:1px solid #CCC”>Jagodic Klipšteter Lučkaa

Ime in Priimek Ustanova Kraj Telefonska številka Elektronska pošta
Baloh Ljubica Barsos MC, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/242 0724
Bilban Marjan ZVD, Chengdujska 25, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/585 5106 marjan.bilban@zvd.si
Brlas Ožbolt Olgica ZD Cerknica 1380 Cerknica
Budna Sotošek Alenka ZD LJ Center, Metelokva 9, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana
Bukovec Mateja ZD LJ Center, Metelkova 9, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/ 2004 538 mateja.bukovec@zd-lj.si
Butala Sedovnik Alenka ZD Lj Center, Metelkova 9, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/ 4723 752 alenka.butala-sedovnik@zd-lj.si
Črnivec Rajko UKC, KImDPŠ Poljanski nasip 58 1000 Ljubljana 52 22 140
Dodič Fikfak Metoda KIMDPŠ Poljanski nasip 58 1000 Ljubljana 01 52 24 334, 041/635-461 metoda.dodic-fikfak@guest.arnes.si
Dovjak Neda ZD LJ-Center, Metelkova 9, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/ 4723 758 neda.dovjak@zd-lj.si
Dšuban Gabrijela ZZZS, Miklošičeva 4 1000 Ljubljana
Erpić Šaranović Vida Pacient,d.o.o., Savska c 3 1000 Ljubljana 01/280 30 51
Furlani Tatjana Zasebna ambulanta, Roška 18, Kočevje 1330 Kočevje
Gaberšek Majda ZD Grosuplje, Pod gozdom I/14 1290 Grosuplje 01/784 8104
Goršek Mitja zasebna ambulanta MDPŠ, Ljubljanska c. 104 1230 Domžale 01 72 14 233 gorsek_mitja@t-2.net
Ivanetič Igor ZD dr. Julija Polca, Novi trg 26 1241 Kamnik 01/83 18 705 igor.ivanetic@zdkamnik.si
Jagodic Klipšteter Lučkaa ZD Logatec 1370 Logatec
Janežič Vladimira ZD Cerknica 1380 Cerknica 01 709 5367 vladimira.janezic@zd-cerknica.si
Kazaferović Seima ZD Hrastnik, Novi dom 11 1430 Hrastnik 01 565 4463 seima.kazaferović@zd-hrastnik.si
Klun Ana ZD LJ-Vič, Postojnska 24 1000 Ljubljana
Kodrič Premrl Radica ZD Lj-Šiška, Derčeva 5 20, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/581 5332 radica.kodric-premrl@zd-lj.si
Kolenc Matjaž ZD Ribnica, Majnikova 1, Ribnica 1310 Ribnica
Koser Zore Majda ZD Ljubljana Center, Metelkova 9, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/472 3760 majda.koser-zore@zd-lj.si
Kovačič Polonca ZD Domžale, Mestni Trg 2 1230 Domžale 01 72 45 130 polonca.kovacic@zd-domzale.si
Kristl Maja DMD Fužine, Preglov Trg 14 1000 Ljubljana (01) 54 72 832 maja.kristl@zd-lj.si
Lestan Alenka ZD Ljubljana Center, Metelkova 9 1000 Ljubljana 47 23 755 alenka.lestan@zd-lj.si
Lipičnik Kristjan ZZZS Ljubljana, Miklošičeva cesta 24 1000 Ljubljana kristjan.lipicnik@gmail.com
Mandelc Grom Majda KIMDPŠ, Poljanski nasip 58, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/522 2123 majda.mandelc-grom@amis.net
Manfredo Irena Medicina dela, prometa in športa d.o.o., cesta Zmage 1, 1410 Zaporje 03/56 55 059 mdps-zagorje@siol.net
Marolt Savič Andreja ZVD, Chengdujska 25, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana 01/585 5111 andreja.marolt@zvd.si
Miklič Mitja Ul. 6. maja 11 1360 Vrhnika (01) 75 51 269 miklic.t@hotmail.com
Nadižar-Cerar Marijana DMD Fužine, Preglov Trg 14 1000 Ljubljana 01 547 28 28 marjana.nadizar-cerar@zd-lj.si
Nadlački Vida ZPIZ, Kolodvorska 14 Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana
Nagode Tadeja ZD Ljubljana-Center, Metelkova 9 1000 Ljubljana 01 47 23 753 tadeja.nagode@zd-lj.si
Nahtigal Špelca ZD Cerknica, C. 4, maja 17, Cerknica 1380 Cerknica 01/705 0417
Peče Breznik Barbara Parmova ulica 53, 1000 Ljubljana 01/2361145 barbara.pece@medicinadela.si
Pirc Čurić Emilija ZPIZ, Kolodvorska 14, Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana
Premelč Jelka ZD Medvode, Ostrovrharjeva 6 1215 Medvode 01/361 99 20 jelka.premelc@zd-medvode.si
Prosen Marija Mojca Medi-center LJ, Topniška 4 1000 Ljubljana 01/236 2823
Rozman Sanja IR Soča, Linhartova 51 1000 Ljubljana 01/ 475 8175
Rozman Perko Dušanka ZD LJ-Fužine, Preglov trg 9 1260 Ljubljana 01/ 647 2825
Stopar Boris Vodovodna 99a 1000 Ljubljana 01/56 82 442
Šilc Tatjana ZPIZ, Kolodvorska 15 1000 Ljubljana
Škerjanc Alenka IMDPŠ, Poljanski nasip 58 1000 Ljubljana 01/522 43 34 alenka.skerjanc@kclj.si
Tržan Metka IR Soča, Linhartova 51 1000 Ljubljana 01/475 8178
Trstenjak Drnovšek Alenka MNZ, Kotnikova 8a 1000 Ljubljana alenka.trstenjak@mors.si
Vididc Černuta Pavli MNZ, Kotnikova 8a 1000 Ljubljana
Viršček Andrej ZVD Chengdujska cesta 25 1260 Ljubljansko Polje 01/58 55 112 andrej.virscek@zvd.si
Vojvoda Alenka ZD L, enota Vič-Rudnik, Šestova 10 1000 Ljubljana 01 20 04 539 alenka.vojvoda@zd-lj.si
Zupet Petra ZVD Chengdujska cesta 25 1000 Ljubljana petra.zupet@guest.arnes.si
Zabukošek Jožica ZVD, Chengdujska c. 25 1000 Ljubljana 01/585 5109 jozica.zabukosek@zvd.si
Zadnikar Vesna Zasebna amb., Dunajska 198 1000 Ljubljana 01/ 569 2689 drzadnikar@siol.net
Zimic Pretnar Vlasta 1000 Ljubljana
Zore Janez ŽZD LJ, Celovška 4 1000 Ljubljana